Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"JohnPage1961"
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Errico's on 2007-01-27 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Intro Took My Heart Sweet Little Angel Every Night And Every Day Band Intros Sell My Monkey Nightshade T-Bone Boogie I Feel So Good Got A Little Girl Instrumental Instrumental Outro Happy Birthday Too Many Drivers I'm Tore Down One Way Out Out Of My Mind Walkin' My Baby Home * Powder Or Paint * Hoochie Coochie Man *
Downloads: 1,236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Rolf's on 2007-11-16 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
San Ho Zay Bye Bye Baby Little Sister Dog Blues You Belong To Me The House Is Rockin' Banter One Way Out Public Service Announcement Sell My Monkey Walkin' My Baby Home Cissy Strut Not Fade Away Pride and Joy I'm Leavin'You Red House Instrumental Outro After All This Pain Send Me Somebody To Love Every Night And Every Day (GH) Blind Love (GH) Instrumental (GH TR BJ) Banter Done Somebody Wrong (GH TR BJ) Statesboro Blues (GH TR BJ) Pick Your Head Up (GH TR BJ) Red Dress On (GH TR BJ) One Step At ...
Downloads: 1,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Rolf's on 2007-06-02 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Warm Up Song You Talk Too Much Wait On Time Walkin' My Baby Home Powder Or Paint One Way Out Big Boss Man Dirty Girl Pride And Joy That Will Never Do Mustang Sally Further On Up The Road * Stormy Monday * Blind Love ** Red House ** Cissy Strut ** Nine Below Zero
Downloads: 2,860 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Old Brewery Tavern on 2007-07-07 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Olympic Park Skulls Blues Crosscut Saw Wait On Time Messin' With The Kid Walkin' My Baby Home Dust My Broom Strong Lovin' Woman Flat Slide Early In The Morning T-Bone Boogie Follow Your Heart Crazy About That Thing Got My Mojo Working Cissy Strut Roadhouse Blues Me And My Baby Tell Her To Stay At Home Sometime One Way Out Stormy Monday Instrumental Boss Of My Love Every Night And Every Day Pride And Joy Got A Little Girl
Downloads: 1,126 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Old Brewery Tavern on 2006-08-08 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
I'm Sorry I Would Do Most Anything Next Time You See Me Got A Little Girl Walk On My Love Body And Fender Man Band Intros I Feel So Good Instrumental Messin' With The Kid Intro Help Me Real Men Play ES-5's See See Baby Country Boy Banter Bye Bye Baby You Talk Too Much Blind Love Chicken Shack + So Many Roads + Walkin' My Baby Home +* Scratch My Back +* Why Don't You Love Me? + Got My Mojo Workin' +
Downloads: 6,823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Rolf's on 2007-03-03 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Cissy Strut I Wonder How You Could Crazy 'Bout That Thing Where Were You When The Evening Sun Went Down? One Way Out Cold Shot You Belong To Me Red Dress On Sweet Home Alabama Nightshade Key To The Highway (BJ) Bruce Intro (BJ) Not Fade Away (BJ) I Feel So Good (BJ) Every Night and Every Day (BJ) Caledonia Send Me Somebody To Love My Home Is A Prison (PD) Walkin' My Baby Home (PD) Standing By The Window Happy Birthday Wait On Time (GH) Instrumental (GH) Banter After All This Pain (GH) Coming Hom...
Downloads: 3,895 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Broad Street Tavern on 2007-05-18 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Instrumental Bye Bye Baby Half Past Midnight I'm Ready Every Day I Sing The Blues Who's Been Talkin' Killing Floor Cissy Strut One Way Out It's Too Late Baby Birthdays and Banter Got a Little Girl Help Me Roadhouse Blues Nothing Like You Used To Be * I Can See You Coming * Early In The Morning ** Walkin' My Baby Home ** Cold Shot ** You Belong To Me Cold Cold Feeling I Feel So Good I Don't Believe I'd Rather Go Blind Instrumental Can't You See? Outro
Downloads: 8,063 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Rolf's on 2007-10-13 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Powder Or Paint Honey Hush Wait On Time Band Intros Whipping Post One Way Out Pick Your Head Up Cold Shot Mind Your Own Business Band Intros Love Her With A Feeling You Belong To Me (TR) Caledonia (TR) Got A Little Girl (TR) Intro Every Night And Every Day (TR GH) Skull's Blues (TR GH) Messin' With The Kid (TR GH) It's My Own Fault (TR GH) Keep My Body Hangin' Around (TR JL) I'm Not The Man I Used To Be (TR JL) Key To The Highway (TR JL) Outskirts Of Town (TR) Blind Love (TR)
Downloads: 3,433 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Rolf's on 2008-08-23 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Down Hearted (DR) Love Rocket (DR) Mind Your Own Business Thrill Is Gone You Talk Too Much band intros Red House Walkin' Blues Cold Shot garry intro Sugar Sweet (GH) Stormy Monday (GH) Bye Bye Baby (GH) Can't You See? (GH) Outro One Way Out (GH JT CH) You Can Bring Me Flowers (GH JTV) Got My Mojo Working (GH JT) Folsom Prison Blues (GH JT) Why You Treat Me That Way (GH JT) Let Me Drive Your Automobile (GH JT) band intros San Ho Zay (GH JT)
Downloads: 925 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Broad Street Tavern on 2007-04-14 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Crazy 'Bout That Thing Half Past Midnight The Other Side Banter Who's Been Talkin' Early In The Morning Cold Shot Turn On Your Lovelight Outskirts Of Town Why You Treat Me That Way Red Death Break You Belong To Me Wait On Time Cissy Strut Caledonia Send Me Somebody To Love Every Night And Every Day Nine Below Zero Can't You See? Little Red Rooster Instrumental * Two Time Woman * Instrumental * Help Me * One Way Out * Folsom Prison Blues * Banter Sugar Sweet * Outro
Downloads: 8,536 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Barton's Pub on 2007-03-24 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
T-Bone Boogie Misery And Pain Banter One Way Out Banter Outskirts Of Town Cissy Strut Stormy Monday Instrumental Nightshade Groove With Me Tonight Intro Cold Shot Pride and Joy Wait On Time Every Night And Every Day Blind Love You Belong To Me My Home Is A Prison Got A Little Girl Feel So Bad Too Many Drivers Walkin' My Baby Home * Sweet Little Angel * Back At The Chicken Shack * Walkin' To My Baby * Hoochie Coochie Man * Statesboro Blues * Band Intros Who's Been Talkin' * Got My Mojo Workin' *
Downloads: 9,879 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Orphan Annie's on 2008-01-04 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
I Cry For You Got A Little Girl Stormy Monday Instrumental Who's Been Talkin? One Way Out Payday Give Me All Your Loving Instrumental * Born In Chicago * Oh, Pretty Woman * Scratch My Back * Outskirts Of Town * I Ain't Doin' Too Bad * Key To The Highway * Mind Your Own Business + Every Night And Every Day + Back At The Chicken Shack * Mean Old Woman *+
Downloads: 1,855 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Rolf's on 2007-01-13 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
San Ho Zay Country Boy T-Bone Boogie Band Intro Dog Blues One Way Out Hoochie Coochie Man Sell My Monkey Glamour Girl Statesboro Blues Summertime + Crazy 'Bout That Thing + Blind Love Country Girl * Stuff Ya Gotta Watch * Folsom Prison Blues * Out Of My Mind ** Back To Louisiana ** Can't You See? ** I Drink Alone *** I'm Tore Down *** You Belong To Me *** Thanks For Coming Shuffle *** Outro
Downloads: 17,611 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Orphan Annie's on 2008-03-15 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
San Ho Zay Sweet Little Angel Walking Through The Park enjoying I'm Ready crossroads intro Crossroads My Home Is A Prison thrill is gone intro Thrill Is Gone I Cry For You outro intro Key To The Highway sandy intro Send Me Sombody To Love Blind Love Spoonful Nightshade dave testifies Dust My Blues outro intro I Feel So Good If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day Come On In My Kitchen Walking Blues snakeman intro caledonia intro Caledonia One Way Out Stormy Monday Every Night And Every Day Sittin...
Downloads: 4,848 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Bluetone Cafe on 2006-10-28 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Straighten Up Baby Country Boy Bye Bye Baby Stole My Heart Night Shade Boogie Thing I Would Do Most Anything After All This Pain I Cry For You Band Intros Stormy Monday Walkin' My Baby Home Where Were You When The Evening Sun Went Down? Bobby's Blues A Hand For The Boys I Ain't Doin' Too Bad Hug You Squeeze You Mustang Sally Gonna Find Somebody To Love Thanks To Joe You Talk Too Much Got A Little Girl Sure Sign Of Pain Instrumental Early In The Morning * Flame Intro Nice And Warm * Back To Louis...
Downloads: 2,960 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Bluetone Cafe on 2006-08-05 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Half Past Midnight Band Intros Bye Bye Baby Hope And Pray I Really Love You Glamour Girl Ain't Got No Home I Love My Baby Band Intros Country Boy Ain't Doin' Too Bad Caledonia Body And Fender Man Love Her With A Feeling You Talk Too Much Your Funeral And My Trial Driftin' Blues Garry Intro Walkin' My Baby Home * Have You Ever Loved A Woman? * Blues With A Feeling * Reefer Man Scratch My Back Outro
Downloads: 29,697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Bob Lanza Blues Band Live at Bluetone Cafe on 2006-04-29 - Bob Lanza Blues Band
Instrumental Mind Your Own Business Love Her With A Feeling Walking My Baby Home I Really Love You Too Many Drivers I Ain't Doin' Too Bad San Jose Riding in My V-8 Ford Caledonia One Way Out Hope And Pray Got a Little Girl Loves Everything I Do Night Shade Reefer Man Intro Reefer Man I Feel So Good * Hug You Squeeze You * Standing By The Window After All This Pain Bye Bye Baby I Can't Hold Out Not Fade Away > Who Do You Love > Not Fade Away Stormy Monday Got My Mojo Workin' Eyesight To The Blind...
Keywords: Blues; Harmonica
Downloads: 12,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

etree
BobLanzaBluesBand

Related creators

Bob Lanza Blues Band

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)